Ansprechpartner

 

HAUPTGESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Cornelia Rupp-Hafner                    0761 154315 - 20            rupp-hafner@holzbau-baden.de
Rechtsanwältin
(Syndikusrechtsanwältin)

RECHT

Cornelia Rupp-Hafner                    0761 154315 - 20               rupp-hafner@holzbau-baden.de
 
Ute Fangmann                                0761 154315 - 50               fangmann@holzbau-baden.de
Rechtsanwältin
(Syndikusrechtsanwältin)
 
Siba Irsheid                                     0761 154315 - 16               irsheid@holzbau-baden.de
Europäische Rechtsanwältin

Assistenz

Jennifer Wölfle                                 0761 154315 - 41             woelfle@holzbau-baden.de


Auslandsberatung

Siba Irsheid                                       0761 154315 - 16             irsheid@holzbau-baden.de

Presse

Cornelia Rupp-Hafner                      0761 154315 - 20            rupp-hafner@holzbau-baden.de

Uli Homann


Technik

Steffen Reuter GF                             0761 154315 - 27            reuter@bau-bildung-bw.de

Heidrun Günther                               0761 154315 - 26            guenther@holzbau-baden.de


Unternehmensführung

Michael Dold                                     0761 154315 - 24            dold@bau-ausbau-baden.de


Bildung

Frank Hassler                                     0761 154315 - 28             hassler@bau-bildung-bw.de

Nobert Kuri                                         0761 154315 - 29             kuri@bau-Bildung-bw.de


Nachwuchswerbung

Vanessa Charlemagne                        0761 154315 - 25            charlemagne@bau-bildung-bw.de

Carmen Kiefer                                     0761 154315 - 25            kiefer@bau-bildung-bw.de


Veranstaltungen

Jennifer Wölfle                                     0761 154315 - 41             woelfle@holzbau-baden.de


Buchhaltung

Lenore Garve                                        0761 154315 - 22              garve@bau-ausbau-baden.de


Cluster Pro Holz

Johannes Haug                                     0761 384369 - 20              jhaug@pro-holz-schwarzwald.com

Heidrun Günther                                   0761 154315 - 26            guenther@holzbau-baden.de

Ute Fangmann                                      0761 154315 - 50                fangmann@holzbau-baden.de

Michael Hafner                                     0761 384369 - 20               hafner@pro-holz-schwarzwald.com